And so it begins…

Standard

I’ve been thinking about creating a blog since the moment after I realized I was really getting divorced. That was 2 years ago. I keep putting it off and claiming that life is too busy but I think it’s finally time to release all of the crazy frustrations, anger, pain, sorry, and so many other emotions I can’t quite comprehend yet.

It’s been 2 years now that I finally left my now ex husband and I can’t imagine going back. I may be 26, divorced, no kids and no love interest by I am also 26, happily divorced, a full time nursing student, work part time running a construction company and I love my life. I’m blessed in the friends that stuck by me through all of my ups and downs, I have an amazing family, a bright future and finally a grasp on who I am, what I want, and who I deserve.

This blog is going to be my outlet to the crazy 2 years of nursing school ahead and my relief on still being alone at 26. I’m in a crazy place in my life and can’t wait to see where life takes me. Come join me on my journey…

Leave a Reply

